New Students & Families

Welcome to Tallulah Falls School

This page has been created to help you navigate Tallulah Falls School as a new family. We know you and your family have many questions as you prepare for this exciting new experience. We are here to help facilitate your smooth transition to mgm集团美高梅. We hope you find this information useful, and we look forward to seeing you around campus soon.


Important Events

Summer To-Do List

Classes Begin, Monday, AUG 9, 2021

--
New Parent Info Session (Zoom)

June 10  3 PM
WATCH

--
Used Uniform Sale
mgm集团美高梅 Upper School Academic Bldg Lobby

July 13 & July 28 (9-11:30 AM)

SCHEDULE TIME

--
MS New Student Social
mgm集团美高梅 Middle School

Thursday, August 5 (1-3 PM)

MORE INFO

--
New Student Orientation
Larry A. Peevy Upper School Academic Complex
Saturday, August 7
9-10 AM: All 9th Grade Students
10-11 AM: New 10-12 Grade Students & All Boarding Students


To view more events, please subscribe to the school Google calendar.

FACTS Family Portal

Magnus Health Portal

Student-Parent Handbook

Reading Lists:
Middle School Summer Reading
Upper School Summer Reading

Supply Lists:
Middle School Supply List
Upper School Supply List

Uniforms

 

Key Contacts

Helpful Links


Middle School

Academic Dean

David Chester
david.chester@kakiwayang.com

MS Director

Carol Madden
carol.madden@kakiwayang.com

Front Desk

Tammy Metcalf
tammy.metcalf@kakiwayang.com

Athletics

Tim Corbett
tim.corbett@kakiwayang.com

Nurse

Lisa Wilcox
lisa.wilcox@kakiwayang.com


Upper School

Academic Dean

Kim Popham
kim.popham@kakiwayang.com

Front Desk

Ashley Farris
ashley.farris@kakiwayang.com

Athletics

Scott Neal
scott.neal@kakiwayang.com

College Counselor

Brandy Corbett
brandy.corbett@kakiwayang.com

Nurse

Meg Chatman
meg.chatman@kakiwayang.com

Registrar

Katie Keister
katie.keister@kakiwayang.com

School Counselor

Michelle Barron
michelle.barron@kakiwayang.com


Other Departments

Advancement/
Communications

Sonya Smith
sonya.smith@kakiwayang.com

Boarding

Sarah Lowry
sarah.lowry@kakiwayang.com

Business Office/
Tuition
Payments

Pamela Vaughan
pamela.vaughan@kakiwayang.com

Campus Security

Dustin Rogers
dustin.rogers@kakiwayang.com

Food Services/Nutrition David Janecek
david.janecek@kakiwayang.com

International Students

Anthony Cox
anthony.cox@kakiwayang.com

Shuttle Service

Dustin Rogers
dustin.rogers@kakiwayang.com

Technical Support

Bryan Freeman
bryan.freeman@kakiwayang.com


 

Academic Calendar

Boarding Students-What to Bring

Campus Maps

Virtual Video Tour

Day Student Shuttle Service

FACTS Family Portal Link

New Family FAQs

Spirit Shop

Trip and Fee Information


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10